UCSD safe choice?.... but really want UCLA.... and is Berkeley even possible?

Helloooo! I am a current junior in high school and I am already FREAKING out about my chances of college admission. I really want to go to a UC, as I am a current California resident, and I’m trying to prepare myself for rejection (or hopefully a chance at acceptance??). Please chance me at getting into either UCSD (which I 'm confident-ish about), UCLA (which I really want), and UC Berkeley (which is a dream TBH). Also… I would like to go into a pre-med program (probably major in Bio or Human Bio) preparing for med-school in the long term… and human biology/physiology+anatomy is my passion. Also… I really aspire to be a Cardiovascular Surgeon or Practicioner as a career in the long term.

My stats (for sophomore/ (projected) junior year:

• unweighted UC GPA: 3.88
  • weighted UC GPA: 4.27
  • Will most probably be a Valedictorian of my school (the cut-off is 4.2 GPA)
  • I am pretty sure I am in top 10% of my class… but don’t know how to get that info

Standardized tests:

• (new) SAT: 1460 → I’m probably gonna retake in the spring
  • possible NMS qualifier (I got a 1470 on the PSAT and the cut-off hasn’t been decided yet)
  • Will take SAT subject tests in Biology and English in senior year

My Honors Courses (through-out all of high school so far and [projected])
Note: Some don’t count in UC GPA

• Honors Geometry
  • Honors English I
  • Honors Biology
  • Honors Non-Western Cultures
  • Honors Algebra II
  • Honors English II
  • Honors Physiology
  • Honors French 4 → online tho so it didn’t count as “honors” in GPA
  • {Honors Chemistry}

My AP Courses (through-out all of high school so far and [projected])
Note: I have moved to 5 different states and attended 8 different schools… and my some past school didn’t offer APs

• AP Seminar
  • AP Language/Composition
  • AP Biology
  • AP US History
  • {AP French 5}
  • {AP Literature}
  • {AP Calc A/B}
  • {AP Gov/Econ}