UCSD/UCLA Chances? Look at my stats please!

Hey guys, this is my first time posting onto college confidential. I’m going to be a High School Senior this year, and going to be applying pretty soon after summer. Because of this I’m getting pretty nervous haha. I was just wondering what my chances of getting into UCSD or UCLA would be? I’d love to go to UCLA but right now I’m really looking at UCSD. I want to major perhaps in History!

My Total GPA is 3.96 weighted, 3.43 unweighted
My 10-12 GPA is 4.11 weighted, 3.41 unweighted

I know my GPA is not the best but I took a very heavy course load my junior year
AP Biology
AP English Language
AP United States History
AP Calc A/b
AP Art History
Spanish 2

I’m going to be continuing my heavy course load into my senior year, and plan on taking :
AP English Literature
AP Econ/Goc
AP Psychology
AP Enviornmental Science
AP Statistics
Spanish 3

I’ve only taken the SAT one time, and got a 2100. I’m not sure if I should take it again to try and do better.

My ECs are
2 years of Mock Trial, both years as Team Attorneys
3 Years of Model United Nations, and serving as Secretary General of the club
I was a part of the Constitutional Rights Foundation’s Peer Court Program (This summer)

Thanks ahead of time! And I’m sorry if I missed anything I’m pretty clueless about the college app process, and have a lot to learn.

UC GPA? http://rogerhub.com/gpa-calculator-uc/

If I did that calc right, it’s a 3.69

Your SAT is competitive but your UC GPA is on the low side in comparison to last years averages.
SCHOOL/UC GPA/SAT

UCLA/4.17/2067
UCB/4.18 /2071
UCSD/4.13/2018
UCSB/4.03/1925
UCD/4.07/1924
UCI/4.05/1867
UCSC/3.82/1782
UCR/3.77/1739
UCM/3.61/1638