UDel Nursing Program Chances?

Hi there! I will be a senior in high school this upcoming year and am highly interested in applying to the UD nursing program. I understand that this program is very competitive and am nervous I won’t be accepted. Below I have posted my statistics and was hoping I could have some feedback from others who were accepted. I am an out of state student and my stats are as follows:
3.9 unweighted GPA
5.56 weighted GPA
1310 SAT
Rank 9/263
All honors/ AP classes in HS
National Honor Society
3 sport varsity athlete
Plenty of leadership/volunteer hours
Certified in pediatric/ adult CPR, AED, first aid

Please let me know if I would be a good candidate for this program as it is my #1 choice!

Are you planning on taking the ACT? The mid 50% of admitted students SAT scores was 1200 to 1350. The scores for nursing admission may be higher. To increase chances of admission, your stats should be in the 75 percentile. Are you or have you taken the AP exam in your courses? Schools will look at that, especially for nursing programs. Your GPA puts you in good shape as well as your rank. Make sure you have taken all of the math and science courses that all of your prospective schools require for nursing. Work increasing the SAT score and try an ACT practice test. Best of luck!

Thank you for your feedback! As far as math I have taken
Algebra 1 H
Geometry H
Algebra 2/Trig H
Will be taking AP Calc AB

For sciences I have taken
Biology H
Chemistry H
AP Biology
And will be taking
Physics H
Anatomy & Physiology H
Dynamics of Healthcare in Society H

Hoping that taking the 3 sciences this year geared toward health sciences will help!

@leighnj309 - Although none of us are AOs, I agree with @ECmotherx2 that the SAT perhaps should be higher for nursing but your other stats look positive. Good luck with U of Del Nursing