Virginia Tech Early Action (Computer Science)

I’ve been getting kind of nervous about Virginia Tech recently. I feel like I won’t make it in. Is there anyone who has similar stats who has gotten into the computer science program at Virginia Tech?
Stats:
9 IB Classes
3 AP Classes
2 Honors Courses

High school weighted GPA: 3.79 / 4
Online college GPA Calculator: (Unweighted), 3.65 / (Weighted), 4.09

SAT: 610 Math, 660 Reading (1270)

I emailed VTech with extracurricular activities that I did not mention in my application – not sure if this will stand out as bad, but they said that they would add it for consideration in my decision.

// Email along the lines of this//
I have volunteered in many FIRST Robotics Competitions. I have set up and coordinated Robotics Competitions. I have dedicated all four years of my high school experience to Robotics and setting up such competitions.

I have been a member and chapter service leader of Technology Student Association for my entire high school career. I have spent about 15 weeks every year participating and leading a group of students to create and innovate. Every meeting is 4 hours, and I have spent about 12 hours a week leading my team. I have also won an award based on video game design for a New Hampshire Technology Student Association conference.

I have also had a lot of experience teaching students how to construct computers. I have gotten several groups of interested students together within the school in order to teach them how to construct computers. I have done this all four years of my high school career in hopes of raising interest in computer engineering

//
I did specify some extracurriculars on my regular application, but I felt like I didn’t describe them enough.

I am OOS btw