What Are My Admission Chances?

Hello! I am hoping some of you could estimate my chances of admission to the College of Letters & Science? My intended major is history. I am an out of state student from Kentucky.

My unweighted GPA is a 3.9. My ACT composite is a 29 with the highest subscores being: English 35, Math 26, Reading 34, and Science 24; all of those subscores are from the same exam, except for Reading which was a 31 on said exam (hence a 29 rather than a 30.) I’ve taken the following AP courses: US Government & Politics (4), European History (current), and Psychology (current.) In addition I’ve taken the following dual credit (early college) courses: US History 108/109, English 100/200, and Spanish 101/102. In terms of honors/accelerated: pre-calculus and accelerated world civilizations. My class rank is 10/198.

In the application’s activity section, I have listed:

1. International Order of DeMolay Past Master Councilor (President); Representative DeMolay Award; Merit Bars of Scholastic Achievement, Civic Service, Masonic Service, Fine Arts.
  2. Rho Kappa National Social Studies Honor Society Chapter founder; Allen C. Guelzo Chair of History (elected); Harold Holzer Scholar Award; Hamilton Memorial Historiographer Award.
  3. Kentucky Historical Society Teen Leadership Committee member; Old State Capitol & Thomas D. Clark Center for Kentucky History volunteer.
  4. Class of 2016 Student Government Elected Class Historian
  5. Pikeville-Pike County Museum Civil War Era Exhibit volunteer; public lecturer.
  6. National Spanish Honor Society
  7. River Cities Research Commission Appointed chairperson; writer for, "Kentucky History Fridays" weekly historiographic articles.
  8. National BETA Club Graduation pin and cords.
  9. Navy Junior Reserve Officer Training Corps Petty Officer 3rd Class; squad leader; Honor Cadet ribbon; Cadet of the Week Award; Outstanding Naval Science I ribbon; Exemplary Conduct ribbon.