What are my chances at these colleges? I feel like most of them are reaches

I feel like I applied to all reach schools, academic wise. I’m applying to Indiana University Bloomington, Michigan State University, Chapman University, University of Pittsburgh, Loyola University Chicago, Colorado State University, and Temple University. I already got into Saint Louis University for a still deciding major in the Doisy College of Health Sciences. My GPA is pretty low but I feel like my EC’s and essays are solid.
I am majoring in Kinesiology/Exercise Science so I can either become an Occupational or Physical Therapist.
I’m a white kid that comes from California that can speak, read, and write Mandarin (Chinese), can read and write Spanish, and Cantonese (Chinese) is spoken at home.
My Extracurriculars are club captain for the best soccer team in my area, I’ve had 2 internships as a youth counselor (In 1 internship, I was voted best youth counselor), I buy and sell limited shoes (indicated that I made 638.5% profit margin in first 9 months of selling), I had a job at my school cafeteria as the cashier, I’ve played the piano my whole life, I’ve only done like 12 hours of community service for a food pantry, and I have been sailing/racing in the SF Bay most of my life.
My Weighted GPA is 2.95 (I know, it’s low). And I’m not submitting test scores. I also haven’t taken any AP’s or honors.
I got a high school counselor recommendation letter and a recommendation letter from a teacher that I am close with. I was supposed to receive a recommendation letter from my coach, but he never followed through.