What are my chances for UC schools?

Hii, so I’m an international high school student planning to apply to the UC schools for undergrad
I’m planning on majoring in engineering mostly, and my second choice would any be of the business-related majors
I used the UC GPA Calculator, and I got:

-Unweighted GPA: 3.87
-Weighted GPA: 4.0

-SAT Score: 1330, 1340, i got low because i didn’t study, but i’m taking another one in october, and so far i got around 1400 on the mock tests,
-Essay i got 6,5,6

-AP Tests Taken: AP German: 5, AP Psych: 4, AP Physics 1: 3, AP CS: 3

-AP courses in senior year: I’m taking: AP Calc AB, AP Physics 2, AP English, and I’m planning to take the AP tests for those in May

-TOEFL: 116

ECs, Work, etc:
-For extracurriculars I was the co-captain of our school’s soccer team, I am a part of the swimming team, although I didn’t get any awards, I study German outside of school, I’m in Model United Nations and World Scholar’s Cup
-I’ve worked as a waiter at a small cafe near my house, and I’ve also tutored someone privately, both over separate summer break
-Awards: Not really any, just AP scholar with honor, and history fair award at our school, and best social studies award in 11th grade at our school

-Community Service: Haven’t really done anything with one specific organization, but our school has this thing where we are required to do around 15 hours per year, but in total I have around 100 hours throughout grades 9-12 participating in school CS events like beach cleanup, helping people with special needs, etc.

Thanks for anyone who reads and replies! I’m kind of nervous about my essays, and I just wanna know my chances before I start writing them.

As an International HS student, you would be considered an out of state applicant even if you are a US citizen so the UC’s would be full pay at around $65K/year to attend so make sure this is affordable before applying.