What are my chances of getting into Binghamton University?

Hi everyone, I’ve concluded I want to go to Binghamton… I have not received a decision yet, but I was hoping someone can tell me my chances…

I am majoring in political science…

GPA: 90.201UW, 94.606W, 93UW first quarter of senior year
SAT: Math 570, Reading 600, Writing 630 (1800)
AP Classes: AP World History, AP US History, AP English Language, AP Spanish Language, AP Environmental Science, AP US GOV
Honors classes: English 9H, English 10H, Pre-AP World History 9H, Pre-AP Spanish 10H, Science Research 9H
College Level Classes: College Business Law, College Statistics, College Computer Applications
Extra Curricular Activities: SADD officer secretary 11-12, Anti-Bullying Club secretary 11-12, Natural Helpers 9-12, Student Government Officer 11-12, Religious instructor at local church 11-12
-Bernie Sanders for President volunteer
-Tim Canova for Congress volunteer

I wrote my essay on my experience volunteering and phonebanking for Bernie Sanders, I believe my recommendation letters are strong as well… Writing tends to be my best subject.

I don’t know if this helps but my high school has a pretty high acceptance rate from Bing, about 60% of our applicants get in. I am in the safe range on Naviance, but I’ve heard its super hard to get in.

Thanks!!

Also I am in-state^

I think you’re a good match.

Pretty good shot. Binghamton is not super hard to get in. A lot of people apply because it is a state school but you are qualified and should get in.