What are my chances of getting into prep boarding schools? (chance me)

Hi, I’m currently an 8th grade male student applying to 7 elite prep boarding schools. I’m africa-american. My main focus is on videography

The schools I’m applying to are, Andover, Exeter, Groton, St. Paul’s, St. Mark’s, Cate, and Hotchkiss

background: I have 2 older siblings at boarding school. Applying for FA. Did track for 2 years (hurdles) and taekwondo for 3 years. played violin for 5 years and joined all county orchestra for 3 years. in clubs like green club, minority scholars, math team, MESA, Kindness club, wellness club, the gifted and talented program etc. School orchestra president. I am passionate about videography. Have a small YouTube channel focused on gaming. edit my videos, create thumbnails, etc. I have created a documentary for history fair that advanced to state competition. I take Honors Geometry at my local high school next door to my Middle School. I take all Honors Courses. Perfect GPA/Straight As. Was awarded citizenship award in elementary school, and also won 2nd place for immigration writing contest.

Testing. SSAT: Overall : 47th percentile /V 675/ Q 701/ R 617/
I am worried about my test and only submitting to Groton and Exeter
I am retaking test on February 4th so please advise so that I don’t fail again (I HAVE A WEEK TO STUDY)

Interviews : Did all interviews except for Groton. Had alumni for Andover. 2 interviews for EXETER (alumni and admissions officer). My interviews were fine for the most part except for Exeter. Sent interviewers videography portfolio by email that they did not check it…

I am sure FA also affects application
Essays great!

PLEASE ADVISE (TELL THE TRUTH) - ME