What is up with my GPA? HELP!

<p>Hey guys, this is my first time on this forum, though I have been on it before. So I am going to be a high school senior this year and I recently just checked my school records and took a look at my GPA. This is my info:</p>

<p>Academic GPA:
WEIGHTED: 3.81
NON-WEIGHTED: 3.26</p>

<p>O.O I was\am so surprised to see the difference in the GPA. </p>

<p>Total GPA:
WEIGHTED: 3.85
NON-WEIGHTED: 3.41</p>

<p>O.O Still shocked! </p>

<p>10-12 GPA
WEIGHTED: 3.95
NON-WEIGHTED: 3.33</p>

<pre><code>^^ Seeing that made my stomach, my heart...everything drop!
</code></pre>

<p>All right so I have always been a smart student. Not the smartest kid in class, but fairly advanced. I always took the top academic classes. I have always been in Honors and such. I am also in IB since 10 grade. I took all the core IB classes and still am. I have always done well in my classes. Well, as an all A's and B's. I have gotten one C, but I didn't think that would impact my GPA THAT much!! I have gotten a 3.5 and higher every semester in high school. In freshman Year, both semesters I had 3.8 as my GPA. Afterwards I always had 4.0 and above. I knew that my cumulative non-weighted GPA wasn't a 4.0 or something but I did not ever think It would be a 3.33. </p>