What UC's do I have a reasonable shot at getting into with a 4.0 UC GPA?

I’m currently a senior so it’s too late for my UC GPA to change. Unfortunately some of the Honors classes I took in high school don’t count as UC AP/Honors approved honors so they will be counted as a regular class hence my lower GPA. I’m a CA resident and I’m First Generation, could this help make up for being on the lower end of GPA’s for some of the UC’s? Is there anything I can do senior year to increase my chances of getting in? What CSU’s should I consider?

@antoniojsy: UC GPA of 4.0 is capped weighted or fully weighted?

https://rogerhub.com/gpa-calculator-uc/

Freshman selection criteria for all UC’s but each campus determines how they weight the 14 areas of criteria (test scores may or may not be a consideration). First Generation/CA resident is helpful but it will not make you a competitive applicant in itself if your academics are not up to par for each campus. UC’s tend to be very GPA focused and HS course rigor and essays are Very Important.

1. Academic grade point average in all completed A-G courses, including additional points for completed UC-certified honors courses.
  2. SAT/ACT test scores, if submitted.
  3. Number of, content of and performance in academic courses beyond the minimum A-G requirements.
  4. Number of and performance in UC-approved honors, Advanced Placement, International Baccalaureate Higher Level and transferable college courses.
  5. Identification by UC as being ranked in the top 9 percent of your high school class at the end of your junior year (Eligible in the Local Context, or ELC).
  6. Quality of your senior-year program as measured by the type and number of academic courses in progress or planned.
  7. Quality of your academic performance relative to the educational opportunities available in your high school.
  8. Outstanding performance in one or more specific subject areas.