Who's going to PURDUE?

<p>Who's definitely going to Purdue after being accepted? I sure am after being rejected from Cornell. </p>

<p>List your majors!</p>

<p>Mine is Hotel Management.</p>

<p>99% sure I'm going. Engineering of some sort - don't know yet</p>

<p>Already accepted my admissions and all that...
Computer and Information Technology: Network Engineering</p>

<p>I just sent my deposit in... Going for Political science ! Who else is going ??</p>

<p>sent my stuff in the other day..... kinda felt like I was signing my life away...hahaha</p>

<p>Aerospace Engineering =)</p>

<p>I'm in for biochem.</p>

<p>all should join the 'purdue class of 2012 group' on facebook. i hope everyone is going to BGR also.</p>

<p>BOILERUP!
I'm going for engineering!</p>

<p>I'm an international student and I was wondering what life is like at Purdue ? Is it supposed to be boring because people say there's not alot to do ?</p>

<p>Haha that has to be a joke zainzahid. I'm assuming your Indian by the username. I know there are many other fellow international students from India that are going to Purdue this fall because I see alot of them in the Purdue Class of 2012 Facebook Group. What you heard is def. a fake rumor. Number one, is that Purdue has ~40k students, its a Big 10 School, and it is #2 in the Biggest Greek Life in the US. Now when you add all that together it equals HUGE PARTIES 24.7. if you don't party theres so much stuff to do as intramurals sports, they got mad sports you can play for fun. Theres alot of clubs to join, theres def. an Indian culture club I think. The town of West Lafayette has alot of stuff to offer, you can go shopping and chill around. The memorial union has bowling, billiards tables, and stuff and mad places to it. SO there is always stuff around. be prepared for killer basketball games this winter!</p>