Will my admission be rescinded?

I am currently in my second semester of senior year. I have accepted my offer to GW and paid my deposit but now I am worried they will rescind my admission due to two factors: My grades have gone down, not by a lot but it is obvious that there was a down fall in my grades. I was always an A and B student, never in my life have I gotten a C, D or even F. Even though I will do better fourth quarter so my grades will definitely go up, probably B’s,C’s and 1 D. It was not because of senioritis, I transferred to a new school this year( a big mistake) and the curriculum is way more difficult. I also have health problems which requires me to go to treatment three times a week. My school this year is also far away from my house, so managing between going to school and going to a doctor appointment three times a week is very difficult. My grandma has been very sick and caused many sudden emergencies which aren’t in my control. There was also a death in my family, and honestly so much has happened that it was too much for anyone to handle.

I am also a IB Diploma candidate but I am not sure if I will get iy. What will happen if I won’t get it? I have been very overwhelmed and depressed and I honestly do not know how to mentally prepare myself for what is about to happen. Please be honest and let me know the possibilities of what will occur. Will my admission to GW get rescinded? will I not graduate?( I will I am just worried) Please give me any advice on how to finish strong and what should I do, if I should contact GW even though I am scared that will catch their attention, because I have a friend that goes there now and she said they don’t care as much as we think they do.

Will you end the year with a final grade of D? If so, speak to your GC as Ds can get you rescinded. Or call GW and explain.