Wordle Today - No Spoilers Please (Part 1)

The hottest new game on the internet right now is one created as a result of a love story.

Wordle

How did you do today? (I can’t seem to get lower than 5 guesses)

Wordle 207 5/6

:yellow_square::black_large_square::yellow_square::black_large_square::black_large_square:
:black_large_square::yellow_square::black_large_square::black_large_square::black_large_square:
:black_large_square::black_large_square::black_large_square::black_large_square::black_large_square:
:black_large_square::yellow_square::yellow_square::yellow_square::black_large_square:
:green_square::green_square::green_square::green_square::green_square:

9 Likes

I’m addicted. Wish that there was more than one per day. I got it in 3 today.

3 Likes

I just started playing, and I’m having fun! Took me 5 tries today, though.

4 tries today, my record is 2!

2 Likes

I have only been playing 3 days, but I’m hooked! Today was harder for me than the other two - it took me 5 compared to 3 on the other days. It’s my new morning addiction, for sure.

1 Like

Been playing for a week - got it in three tries twice. Today was harder.

1 Like

I’ve been playing for a few days; here are my stats:

This is my third day. Got it in four.

This link allows you to play as often as you like:
https://wordle.berknation.com/

1 Like

Got today’s in 4. I’ve played 3 days and have one 5 and two 4’s. Definitely hooked!

Yay—got it on 3rd try—1st letter was right on 1st try was big help. Got 2 correct letters in wrong spots on 2nd.

I’m addicted to it! I did the worst today.

Another fun game to get hooked on! Today was only my second day with this game. Got it in 3 yesterday, 4 today. Reminded me a lot of mastermind.

I am not generally great at word games but this one I like! Wasnt going to do it today until saw this thread!
Wordle 207 3/6

:yellow_square::white_large_square::yellow_square::white_large_square::white_large_square: