Afghan Student Chances For US Colleges Admission

Hi,

I’m a 12th grade student from Afghanistan and I wanted to know what are my chances for being admitted to US universities that offer full financial aid to international students(including the IVY league schools based on this information:

9-12th grade percentage:90% I know it’s not very competitive but each year’s percentage was higher than previous year

Little to no ECs: Mainly because of security issues here in Afghanistan and it’s limited to financially rich population. I’ve talked to Harvard and they said that they understand the issue but haven’t talked to other colleges yet.

Attended a school in which English was the primary teaching language for science and math subjects, other subjects were taught in native language.(btw does this waive me from TOEFL test)

plan to take the SAT I in December and SAT II math 2 and Biology EM in November

I know that colleges take other things into account when they are accepting or rejecting a student but the reasons I ask this is because:

Almost all colleges I’ve seen say that they want a diverse number of students and the statistics for international students I’ve seen for most colleges have (0-1) Afghan students, never seen a 2 and saw 3 only once. So does this help me have a better chance?

Afghan students have a very hard time trying attend school and continuing their education because of security issue(2 bomb attacks happened not very far away from my school in the time) so don’t colleges try to help such students who are trying to pursue higher level of education? I know this might sound funny and maybe an excuse but I’m asking this because another student from my school who’s attending a US college(don’t know which one) told me about this that colleges realize the situation of Afghan students and they’ll try to admit them.