Am I on track for UC Davis, Irvine, SB, and SD?

hello, I can’t find other “average” descriptions like mine on here so I really don’t know what to expect for my future. I’m a female Asian sophomore looking to major in economics at UC Davis, Irvine, Santa Barbara, or San Diego(I’m in-state), but I’ve never been super outstanding at anything. I’d like to know what I should or shouldn’t do in order to get into these schools, regarding programs, positions, awards, etc. I still have some time left and I’d like to make the very most of it. any advice or criticism would be greatly appreciated :slight_smile:

(also, I’m still learning a lot about terms and things so please correct me if any of them are incorrect)

ACADEMICS:

• 1240 PSAT, aiming for a 1450 SAT next spring with ~300 hours studying
  • Class rank: 96th percentile in the only hs of my small city
  • Current GPA: 3.71 UW, 4.0 UC
  • Goal GPA: 3.87 UW, 4.32 UC (best case scenario by end of junior year)

Have always taken the most advanced classes available when APs/Honors weren’t
So Far: World, Math Analysis (Pre-Calc) Honors
Eventual: Calc AB & BC, Physics, Chem, USH, Eco/Gov, Lang, Lit, Comp Sci

• 2 years of Spanish, eventually 3

EXTRACIRRICULARS:

• 6 years year-round swim team
  • 2 years var swim (eventually 4) ; possibly team captain
  • 1 year jv and 1 year var water polo (eventually 3) ; possibly team captain
  • 2 years band class & club (eventually 4) ; officer position for 2 years and expected VP for senior year ; played a role in resolving conflicts with this year's new, inexperienced director, restoring our band culture and morale ; 2 years 2nd chair, hopefully eventually 2 years 1st chair ; eventual section leader
  • 2 years Interact (eventually 4), a community service club centered around student leadership ; officer position for 1 year (eventually 3)