BA in music that is still performance heavy?

I am currently a high school sophomore in Louisiana, and I am very interested in majoring in both biology and music. After thinking about it, I decided that a dual degree with a BM paired with a BA or BS in bio would be too much. A BA-BA double major would still be difficult, but not quite as crazy. I know that at many schools, the BA is almost completely theory and history. What schools would still allow me to do a lot of performance?
For reference, I have a 4.0 UW 4.92 W GPA, I participate in mock trial and regularly volunteer at an animal shelter. My classes this year are Piano III, Honors Chemistry, AP World history, Gifted Pre-calculus, Honors Biology, Gifted English, and Honors French III. My junior classes will be Piano IV, AP Biology, APUSH, AP Calc AB, AP English, AP French, and Off-campus PE. I took the ACT in November and got a 33 (35 reading, 34 English, 32 science, 29 math). I just took it again last week and I don’t have my results back yet, but I am pretty sure I got at least a 31 in math if not higher, and I might have brought my science up to a 33-34. I have been playing the piano since kindergarten and the most difficult piece I can currently play is Chopin’s Revolutionary Etude. I have gotten 2nd place at a regional competition twice recently. I have composed a few things and I am about to enter a composition into a competition for the first time.
I would really like to be out of the Southeast area. Tenessee is about as far South as I’d like to be unless it’s West Coast.
Thank y’all so much!

First, have you read the Double Degree Dilemma essay in the Read Me thread here on the music major forum? It is really about different ways to study music, using hypothetical individuals. You already know some of the options but the essay might be helpful over time.

You are only a sophomore so things may become clearer!