Business freshman at CPP consider transferring out to CC, then to UC. Help is appreciated

I made a post a few months ago about my situation and how I’ve considered transferring out. I’m currently a business admin student and I have taken ENG 110 (GE/Major Support), MAT 125 (GE/Major Support), CIS 101 (CPP Graduation requirement) and I’m currently taking HRT 255 (GE Area E), FRL 201 (Core Class), ENG 130, and ECON 201. I haven’t decided on what classes I’m taking yet next quarter since I haven’t committed to anything yet but have been recommended.

My experience here at CPP have been really bland.I just go to class and eat at LO. Clubs aren’t that prominent other than Greek life (I’m not into partying). There isn’t much sense of a community/pride since it’s a commuter school and sports teams aren’t D1-level so they don’t get as recognized like UCs. I guess the only really interesting thing about the campus is the BRIC, but working out isn’t my thing. My peers aren’t as intelligent as I expected (my residence hall average GPA was a 2.9 last quarter. I had a 3.85 which is sad since we took 12 quarter units and they were GEs). Also, the few friends I made here feel as disappointed about this school and my roommate happened to have transferred out 3 weeks ago since he strives on going to SLO/Berkeley.