Chances for any UC other than Merced and Riverside

Hello. I am a current junior who was wondering what my chances would be at UC’s other than Merced and Riverside. Here is some information about me:

I have cerebral palsy, A congenital disorder of movement. I am hemiplegic. This interfered heavily with my life until the summer before junior year. I was forced to wear painful leg braces at all hours, get casted on my left leg for months at a time, got into multiple fights with my parents, and was told that cerebral palsy patients don’t live as long as ‘normal’ people, making me very anxious about my life and future. I was also bullied by people (even my own friends), and used to getting questions like “why do you limp when you walk”. I was also going through heavy depression impacting my life, and my dog died when I was a freshman. My father has also been unemployed for 9 years, causing a ton of economical stress and fights within the family. Because of these circumstances, I received some C’s and D’s my freshman and sophomore year. Nevertheless, I had plans of going to college, so I repaired these classes by retaking them and did even better my junior year. It took months to retake the classes I got a D in, but I eventually got it done. I no longer get into big fights with my parents, I am no longer depressed, and I am taking harder classes than I have ever taken. There is a great upward trend in my grade trend. For example, I received a C in java programming and Pre-Calculus my sophomore year, but got a B+ in AP Computer Science A and an A in Calculus my Junior year. Here are some technical details about me:

Race: Asian

I live in California and go to one of the most competitive schools in the state, being about 80% asian

GPA (Unweighted): 3.05
GPA Weighted: 3.20

SAT Score: 1460
SAT Math level 2 score: 770

AP Classes: AP Calculus AB, AP Computer Science A

Extracurriculars: