Help a top-heavy junior make a more balanced college list

As you can see from the heading, my list is really top heavy. What I’m looking for is discovery of less selective colleges that fit my criteria. So, this means that I would like all the schools that are recommended to have a 30%+ acceptance rate for my major.

My major is either going to be math and/or CS, and I plan to pursue a graduate degree in a mix of the two.

Here are my preferences:

-I don’t want the school to be particularly small or big, the middle is my sweet spot.

-I really appreciate smaller, more intimate classes, but I’m not completely opposed to big lecture halls. Schools with more of the former than the latter would be nice.

-If the school has an honors college that I could also be considered for, that would be nice.

-The more open the curriculum the better. I don’t like it when schools have a lot of gen ed requirements.

-As you can guess, a really strong STEM department (especially math and CS) is preferred, but I’m also interested in sociology and poli sci, so I don’t want the liberal arts department to be completely underfunded.

-I prefer schools that are more open minded and less conservative, and I don’t want to go to any school with a religious affiliation.

-Location wise, I’m pretty open minded, but I prefer snow and more dynamic weather (so a place that’s always above 60 degrees isn’t the best, but I can let it slide). I don’t want the school to be in the middle of nowhere, but I also don’t want it to be almost one with the city (like NYU, for instance). The sweet spot is just outside of a busy city.

-I love school pride! A high attendance at sports events and a general sense of school connectedness is appreciated.

-Nice dorms and an overall scenic campus never hurt.

-And finally, MERIT SCHOLARSHIPS! Scholarships based on GPA and SAT/ACT are amazing (preferably without a separate required essay and supplemental materials). For context: GPA: 3.97, SAT:1550, ACT: 35