How can I start building a good foundation for getting into Ivy league colleges?

Hello there,
i have been reading many useful advice and answers to questions from german students,thats why I decided to ask for your advice on this platform.
I am a german student at a gymnasium in Bavaria and the city I live in is currently in lockdown. I am ninth grade now and have been starting to think more seriously about my future.For some of you that my sound a little early but recently I have been figuring out what my real strengths are and what kind of person i strive to become.I have been taking school more seriously since seventh grade and am now a mostly A student,if you can call it that because the german school system is unfortunately different than other school systems.My question is ,as the title says,how can I build a good foundation for getting into an ivy league when I am older.As my research tells me Ivy leagues are looking at your academic achievements from ninth grade til graduation.I also know that out school activities matter thats why I will some of them: I have started dancing since i was a child but a took break from it for other activities such as playing the piano,acting,athletic and basketball.At the moment I am dancing at a studio where Im looking forward to becoming a part of a crew,where I will be able to take part in competitions. I also raised money for a charity twice,which is called terre de homes where i collected money for homeless children in third world countriesBefore our second lockdown I took part in black lives matter protest,because as a black woman myself(im biracial) i feel a duty to fight against injustice for my folks,my mother and the entire black community.I also started a podcast with a friend of mine where we talk about how it is to be a part of generation Z.