How do I get into an Ivy League caliber University

I am a high school freshman, and I began to think about college. I was wondering what does it take to get into an Ivy League or Ivy League caliber school. Also, I’m Asian, and I want to do something with business.

Academically speaking, I feel like I am good. In my high school plan, my weighted GPA by the end of 11th grade would be around 4.76. I will be taking 9 APs and 2 DEs (by 11th grade) in that same plan. Also, I am pretty certain I will be 1st in my class out of ~350 students. Assuming I get a 4.0 unweighted GPA and do good on my ACT/SAT and my AP tests, I feel like I would be sound academically.

What I am wondering is what is needed extracurricular and award-wise. The only major thing I have done is start (I am also the president of) a non-profit that has donated $50,000+ to homeless shelters and has started many chapters across the world (I spent a lot of my middle school focused on this). I have been doing this for three years so far and have gotten the PSVA all three years. I also plan to continue this and get the PSVA for the rest of high school. Other than that, I have joined a few clubs and have gotten to states in one (hopefully, I can get to nationals too). A few friends and I have started a chapter of the TSA club in my school too. Also, I am probably good enough to get into varsity tennis, but tryouts haven’t happened yet.

I know what I have done in extracurriculars is nowhere near enough to get into an Ivy League caliber school. How much is really needed, and what suggestions do you have for activities I can do? Anything STEM or business-related would interest me. I’m pretty good at all parts of STEM except the technology (I suck at CS). Depending on what you guys tell me here, I will decide if I want to focus for an Ivy League caliber school, or something lower.