List of courses required for Bachelor's in Nursing? (And possibility of early grad?)

<p>Hello,</p>

<p>I am new to the College Confidential forums. Just found you after a quick search on Google.</p>

<p>I tried search engines and the official websites but I can't seem to find much...</p>

<p>I am a high school senior (Class of 2010). As for what I plan to do for the rest of my life, I wish to become a Registered Nurse. However, I will be entering a community college in June 2010 for a head start. I would like to know which classes to take in order to obtain the degree.</p>

<p>Also -- those of you who have any experience with medical, or better, nursing -- do you know if it is possible to graduate in three years instead of four? I would be just barely twenty years old upon graduation (April birthday, May or June graduation). Obviously, I know it involves much more work and more classes, but which specifically?</p>

<p>Thanks in advance.</p>

<p>Are you planning on becoming an RN or getting your BSN and then becoming an RN?
Does your community college offer an RN program?</p>

<p>Being the second largest community college in LA County, they do indeed offer what is supposedly a pretty quality and stable nursing program. </p>