Match me: PhD in Finance or Economics [with Bachelor of Accounting 2.69 GPA, MBA 3.5 GPA]

I hope to consider the following factors:
1.The per capita GDP of the country is over $40000, or similar;
2.QS ranks in the top 300, the higher the better;
3.Having a scholarship is the best option;
4.The IELTS score is around 6.5, and there is no need for a GRE or GMAT score.

Intended Major(s)
Finance, Economics, Management

Please refer to the attachment for detailed information.
Thank you!

SUMMARY OF RESEARCH
·Research on high-quality development of agriculture and rural areas XXXX
➢ As a consultant, I participated in the study of agricultural industrial structure and market competition in XXX County.
·2019 Macroeconomic Blue Book (the first half of the year)
➢ Participated in the research on the part of total factor productivity growth helping China’s economic development.
·Human resources planning for the “14th Five-Year Plan” of XXXXX Rail Transit Vehicle Equipment
Co., Ltd
➢ From the aspect of supply and demand, study the talent structure and quantity of the company.
PAPER (in publication)
·Changes, opportunities and challenges in the development of the digital economy in the new situation
·Research on the impact of the development of the digital economy on the innovation efficiency of high-
tech industries
EDUCATION BACKGROUND
➢ Master of Business Administration (GPA: 3.5/4.0)
➢ Courses: Market Economy and Corporate Social Responsibility, Management Information System,Marketing Management, Data, Modeling and Decision, Accounting, Strategic Management, Thesis Writing and Research Methods, Project Investment Decision Analysis, Financial Markets Operation,
Financial Statements Analysis, Cloud Computing and Big Data, etc.
➢ Bachelor of Accounting (GPA:2.69/4.0)
➢ Courses: Economics, Economic Application Statistics, Economic Practical Writing, Advanced Mathematics, Monetary Banking, Intermediate Financial Accounting, Asset Evaluation, Advanced Accounting, etc.