My chances in the UC system

Hello everyone,

I’m new to College Confidential, so please bear with me if I’m doing anything incorrectly, thank you for your patience.

I want to know what my chances are in the UC system. I’m very worried about the impact my 9th/10th grade GPA will have on my app: not so worried about my test scores or my EC’s.

10th Grade: (AP’s not allowed in my school before Junior year): I made mistakes my Soph. year…
Sem1: 3.2 UW
Sem2: 3.0 UW

11th Grade: 5 weighted courses; AP ES, AP Stats, AP Macro, AP Micro, and AP Psych.
Sem1: 4.0 UW; 4.8 W
Sem2: 4.0 UW; 4.8 W

EC’s:
President of Mock Trial
President of Business Club
President of Poly-Sci Club
…Member of two other business/political clubs for over two years.
Principal’s Advisory Board
Chair of Congressman --'s Student Advisory Board
Founder of Charitable Organization fro the Homeless; over 30000 meals served; 60 weekly volunteers.
Founder of my own business; we have over 17 student-employees.
Class Treasurer
Intern at a Law Firm: 3 years

AP Testing/SAT’s:
SAT: 1550/1600
SAT Math II: 780/800
SAT US History: 760/800
AP ES: 4, AP Stats: 5, AP Macro: 5, AP Micro: 5, AP Psych: 5

I also have fantastic recommendations lined up - including one from my principal and one from a Congressman who has known me personally for over seven years. If you need any other info, please let me know.

Additional info:
Asian Male, Bay Area

540 Service Hours

Calculate your UC GPA: https://rogerhub.com/gpa-calculator-uc/

Post UW GPA, UC capped weighted GPA and UC fully weighted GPA.

Intended major?

LOR’s are not accepted by the UC’s as part of their application. UCB did a pilot program last year by asking a percentage of applicants for 2 LOR’s but they are the only UC that did this and I do not see anything on the website for this year if they plan to continue.

UW: 3.58
W: 4.00

I guess I also have a steep upward trend.

Intended major area: Political Science, w/ minor in Business