Residence Halls for Transfer Student

<p>I am transferring from the University of Iowa and I am having a hard time determining which dorm room would be best for me. My top two candidates are Dejope and Chadbourne Halls. My priorities are as follows: 1) Food 2) Very close second is the people living in the Hall (I am an honors student, don't really party but pretty much all of my friends here at Iowa do party. I really do value a hall that is well acquainted with itself. I also like outgoing and adventurous people, I skydive and do crazy stuff like that.) 3) Bathrooms, I need clean bathrooms. 4) Location primarily to classes but also to fast food restaurants, convenience stores, etc. </p>

<p>The main questions I need to be answered are which residence halls' respective dining options is better (Rheta's or Four Lakes Market)? Out of the vague details of myself I have given you, which residence hall's populace best matches what I am looking for? Which has cleaner bathrooms? Lastly, which location is best when valuing proximity to classes first and social and economic locations as a secondary concern.</p>

<p>On a different note, I am a devout Christian and am wondering if you guys know which Christian organization on campus is the biggest and some of the best churches in the area. Any and all help is greatly appreciated.</p>

<p>Food- same at all Res Halls facilities of same kind. You can eat anywhere and the menu will be the same except they will add a selection to different dining halls on different days. The different types of dining are spread over the campus- a coffee shop will be the same no matter where it is on campus and the regular meal places will likewise have the same foods. You also can buy as little or as much food at Res Halls places- you pay less using your Res Halls food account because part of your dorm fee pays for the facilities. You may not feel the need to go off campus for as much as you do at your current school. See the website.</p>