UArizona vs. UNL

I’m an international student, and I know there isn’t much time left, but I’m seriously struggling to make a decision. I also got into Kalamazoo (3rd on my list) and Wooster (last). Any help will be greatly appreciated. Here’s where I’m at right now.

Money:

Arizona is the cheapest. Not taking into account the campus employment portion of my FA package (because I plan to work regardless or where I end up), It’s Arizona, then UNL (+15k USD), then Wooster (+33k), then Kzoo (+38k). The only things that would make Wooster and Kzoo worth it are the research (Wooster) and study abroad opportunities (Kzoo), but those seem a bit iffy. I took a look at Wooster’s Research Program catalog of the projects available for this spring and it seemed like 1. a pretty short list, and 2. none of the projects interest me, though it’s possible that it’s just for this intake. Kzoo has a lot of study abroad programs, but I want to study in an English speaking country for that, and the options for that seem pretty limited.

However, I’m thinking of graduating in 3/3.5 years. UA gives me credit for my A Levels for two 100 Math courses and one foreign language course that count toward GE for a total of 12 units. UNL doesn’t state on their website how this factors into GE, but I would get credit for two 100 Math courses and two 200 Physics courses for a total of 18 units, and a 100 History elective. I could get credit for 100-level English course, but I’ll have to appeal, because the A Level subject that corresponds to that isn’t standard (it’s only offered in my country) so that’s still up in the air. UNL could be the cheapest, but it’s a bif if and graduating early is never guaranteed, especially considering I’m thinking of doing a double major (more below).

Academics: