UCs With Best/Most Supportive/Comprehensive Disabled Students Programs?

I’m transferring Fall 2019, and am currently sorting out which UCs I’m applying to, and which UCs I’m prioritizing. I’m a disabled student, registered at my community college since I started, and it’s imperative that I keep that status to some degree wherever I go. I am registered as disabled for a non-physical chronic, serious illness (that’s as much as I’m wiling to disclose here).

My illness is currently stabilized but as mentioned, it’s chronic and I depend on some system of basic support within the university to maintain my stabilization, and get more assistance in case of flare ups or relapses.

Obviously people can’t reliably rank each UC’s services, so instead anyone who is disabled at a UC, I’d appreciate hearing how you like your disabled students program and at which UC you attend. Especially interested in non-physically disabled students, but anyone regardless of condition who is registered in a disabled students program is welcome to give their input, since I’m looking for how involved, comprehensive, easy to access the program is, and how reliable accommodations are! Thank you!

(Any snide comments about hand-holding [that’s not what accommodations are], legitimacy of disability, etc are unwelcome)

From my conversations with disabled students at UCSD, while the surrounding hospitals and clinics are great for people who need regular appointments, the campus staff isn’t very accessible. Aside from exam accommodations the school does not go out of its way to make disabled students’ lives any easier (despite the fact that the most decorated current athlete is a Paralympian). Some examples of UCSD not being accommodating are:
http://triton.news/2018/02/former-student-loses-disability-case-ucsd/
http://triton.news/2017/10/former-student-sues-ucsd-alleging-disability-discrimination/