UofT Decisions Class of 2024

Since it’s December, I figured UofT decisions would start coming in so I wanted to create a forum for people to share their decisions, stats, and ask questions. I heard that decisions would start coming in the middle of December but I am a bit impatient lol.

I am an international student and have applied to the Faculty of Arts and Science for Studies in Humanities around the middle of October. I have not received a decision as my portal still says Application Received. Let me know if any Humanities applicants have received a decision as well as when you’ve applied.

Which U of T? I know of at least three.

The St. George campus

University of Toronto, sorry I think I just realized that you meant college and not campus.

hi i havent got mine yet but im scared asff how are your stats

i have been nominated by my school for the fall 2020 session i have applied for Ethics law and society as my chosen major(could change to psychology) at the St georges campus
i am an international level debater and SG of my schools MUN i have ranked 13th among 800 debaters internationally when i was in my freshman year.
i have won best delegate multiple times and am immersed into music and dance
i am the lead vocalist in my school choir and band. centre and visual for my schools dance group
actively involved in the above mentioned for all four years of my highschool

my school has predicted me a 95% in my final examinations and my transcripts look great with most As and rare Bs

i am having 5 subjects in school namely Politics, English Comm., Sociology,Psychology and Econ. and im taking private APs (5 of em) namely

AP Psy, AP Macro, AP Micro, AP Bio and AP eng lit.

i wanna know my chances as this the only way i can afford my education in UofT

please let me know your journey and if yall got accepted

Hi guys,