After Hampshire (?)

I recently got admitted to Hampshire College as an incoming transfer student. I’m on the verge of making my final decision, and I am heavily leaning towards Hampshire for several GOOD reasons — hopeful the financial aid office comes through. However, I do have a couple of questions:

1. I am yet to know if I want to go to graduate school after Hampshire — but as of today, I do not. I, thus, wanna know how easy/difficult it will be as a Hampshire graduate to get a good job without a graduate degree? And how do the alumni median salaries compare with other LACs?

2. How does the school help international students in the application process for summer internships/full-time jobs while still at Hampshire? Do they have some sort of partnership with companies that are more welcoming to Hampshire students, or?

Ps: I am an international student, that’s why most of my questions are tailored to meet the needs of international students.

1. graduate school is relatively easy for grads to get into, though it depends on your work ethic. as for employment, i believe the stat thrown around is about 85% are employed after graduation, but that all honestly depends on the economic situation when you graduate. employability wise, obviously hampshire students aren't running off to bank and finance industries after graduation, so i would be inclined to say that employability and median salaries are similar to that of any other small LAC.