Am I headed the right direction?

<p>Hi guys!</p>

<p>This is my first post, so I'll try to be concise.
So, i was wondering, just like the title asks, am i headed in the right direction?
Im in year 11, or grade 10/12 in the american system, and to put it bluntly, I want to go to an ivy league. </p>

<p>To be short here is my plan:
1. Ace the SAT 1, I did my PSAT and i got a 170 (1700 in SAT terms)
2. Ace the SAT II's (Physics, chemistry and Math 1)
3. Take Calculus AB and Physics B AP tests (self-study)
4. Do some serious amount of EC's (volunteering in a special needs school)
5. Im already the president of the schools astronomy club, and i intend to start a programming club next year as well, as a leadership position, I'm going to the local toastmasters that is in my area (Its an organization aimed at improving people's public speaking and leadership)
I have over 150 hours of Community and service under my belt. </p>

<p>As an IBDP student, i am going to take
1. Chemistry SL
2. Physics SL
3. Math HL
4. Computer science HL
5. Business HL
6. Spanish HL</p>

<p>Im not a legacy, and I am not sure whether or not I am a URM (Middle eastern/north african) and I am not living in the US.
Do you guys think I stand a chance? Is there something I should do that I am not doing? vice versa?
I appreciate every single one of your help. Truly. </p>

<p>Thanks in advance :-D
NeverWalkBack</p>

<p>@NeverWalkBack</p>

<p>1) Yep, aim for 2200+ if your an International student
2) Do maths level 2 instead of 1 as it’s preferred by universities if you intend on majoring in engineering/business etc. Aim to get 700+ on each.
3) Completely unnecessary as your already be doing the IB diploma! I’m guessing you go to a British school? I also go to one and trust me no american universities expects students from the British system to do self study AP’s!
4) Yes, but don’t do a laundry list of EC’s, commit to a few and show deep involvement in them.</p>