Are my reaches and targets okay as a Community College transfer?

I haven’t been on here since senior year of HS and now that I see a bit of transfer students on here, I hope to interact with many transfer students (esp from community college)

I plan to apply next year as a junior so hopefully by then, my EC’s and College GPA can increase.

US citizen

• Public NJ Community College

• Non-binary/ Hispanic

• First-generation

• Plan to apply as an economic major, and will 10000% apply for aid

• College GPA: 3.87

• Class Rank: For High School, I was around 150/300 (I was a bad student), College idk

• High School GPA: I don’t remember, last time I checked it was a 3.5?

Since I will be a junior transfer, I don’t think they consider HS school applications as much. Of course I will still have to send in my HS transcript but I don’t have it with me rn.

Coursework:
*I am taking Microeconomics and Intermediate Accounting

• I had to take basic math, but will take Statistics in the Fall
    *Took general ed courses: Composition Writing I and II, Intro to Theatre, Reasoning, and am currently taking Public SPeaking

Awards:

• Dean’s List
  • PTK
  • Won two scholarships

Extracurriculars
*Peer tutor in writing

• Current volunteer at my schools english resource center (for my public speaking course)

• Part of the SGA as Senate and Judiciary

• I don’t have as much EC’s because I work Mondays and Wednesday at a supermarket from 6am through 4pm, and Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays I tutor. Also, most of the clubs take place when I have work, class, volunteer, and tutoring *

Story:
*I do not have a license which bars me from doing a lot. However, I do what I can for someone that does not have a license
*My parents do not support me in CC

• I am currently facing financial situations and health problems, which led to now become a part-time student (was a full time student before)