Can I get into Georgia Tech?

Hello, I am new to the form and would like to ask for all of your opinion concerning my chances of getting accepted into Georgia Tech. Being a Hispanic student (mother immigrated here from Peru) whose first learned language was Spanish, I felt that this was the appropriate form for my inquiry, especially given that I feel that my heritage adds a unique element to my application (just my humble opinion ). I intend on majoring in either Biology or Biochemistry as a pre-med. Anyways, as far as numbers are concerned, here goes (I am currently a HS senior):

SAT Single Sitting (New): 1400/1600 (Math: 710 Reading and Writing: 690)
Essay Score: 8-8-8
SAT Subject Tests: Math 2: 670 Chem: 650 US History: 750

AP Exams: US History: 5 Chemistry: 3 (I will be taking the AP Calc BC, AP Physics C, and AP Spanish Lang exams at the end of my senior year)

Weighted GPA: 4.00 (95 on the 0-100 scale)

Honors: High Honors each marking period up until the end of my junior year (senior semester has just begun)

AP Courses: AP US I, AP US II, AP Chem, AP Physics C, AP Spanish

Honors Courses: (I do realize that honors courses are not a regulated curriculum in the way that AP is, but here is the list anyways) Geometry Honors, Pre-Calc Honors

Volunteer Work: Park cleanup, tutoring, food kitchen, taught English for a week to a small school district in Peru (I did this thanks to a connection I have with one of the district’s administrators)

Extracurriculars and Misc.: Politics Club Member, Red Cross club member, Lab Assistant for my AP Chem teacher, Flight Simulation Club (this as been a lifelong passion/hobby of mine), participated in a CNN interview in which the anchor was to interview students about their political views on this election (I was one of the 10 students recommended to be interviewed in a school of 800). Fluent in Spanish