Chance me as an international student for PEA?

Hi! I’m an international student in 10th grade from India applying to 11th grade to PEA (it’s my dream school!!)
Here are my stats and ECs-

1. Founder of a MUN summit with 90+ volunteers and 350+ participants, donated profit to charity and led a mental health campaign.
  2. Started a MUN initiative in school as well where I mentored 9th graders + chaired committees like UNCSW.
  3. Part of my school’s literati society and SUPW club.
  4. I participate in a sport but it’s very rare and not available at PEA though I excel at that sport.
  5. second year Kathak student (I’ve got the highest marks in my batch for all examinations and choreograph dances regularly).
  6. I love reading and writing! Have read a lot of rare books from around the world which I talked about in my interview + written for various social issues, personal narratives as well as fictional stories, and written for 2 poetry anthologies.
  7. I love teaching! I have created my course in Sociology (which was only available to my friends but I wanted to release it online to help others so I mentioned that I’ll be editing and recording it again and releasing it around mid-February (already have 2 videos recorded so they’ll be up soon once I edit them.) I also have a website where I create resources such as question banks and sample papers for my friends related to our curriculum.
  8. 190+ hours of volunteering. Was the head of content writing and editing at a youth organization. Interned/Interning at Unwind, Global Shapers Hub, chemistrytalk{.}org