Chance Me For Prep Schools (I'm applying to 10th Grade!)

Hello! I’m a 9th grade student at a public high school applying to multiple private schools in Massachusetts. I’m applying to Phillips Academy Andover, Phillips Academy Exeter, Groton Academy, Milton Academy, Concord Academy, Boston University Academy, Commonwealth School, The Governor’s Academy, Thayer Academy, and Deerfield Academy. I recently decided to apply to Commonwealth, Governor’s and Thayer as safeties. I added Deerfield so I could have more options. This is also my first time using College Confidential. Andover and Exeter were my first choices, but I visited BUA and liked it more. Also, BUA is one of the only schools I would be a day student at. I’ve left a pretty good impression on BUA and Exeter, however I started crying during my interview with Andover upon finding out I would have to be a boarding student, and my interviewer made the relation that the sacrifice my parents made to come to the U.S illegally was similar to me being a boarding student and how I would have to make that sacrifice. I don’t see the similarity between the two, because my parents left their country because of endangerment, which isn’t the same thing as me going to boarding school. I’ll be taking the SSAT soon, but I usually score a bit below the 90th percentile with standardized testing, so I’m not too confident. Also, I don’t come from much so I would need generous financial aid. Could you please chance me? I haven’t won many awards, but with all my heart, I want to go to BUA. My current school environment isn’t the best with numerous fights occurring often. I’m also slightly buddy-buddy with someone on the admission team. However, BUA only has 1-4 spots available for 10th grade, and I’m very worried about my chance of acceptance. Since the start of middle school, I’ve always maintained high grades with my lowest being an A that I received twice. Other than that, I’ve always gotten an A+ in everything.