Chance Me: What are my chances of getting into Phillips Exeter and Phillips Andover?

I am an Asian Canadian female student from Canada who is currently in Grade 8 and applying Phillips Exeter and Phillips Andover for Grade 9. I currently attend one of the best private schools in Ontario.

I have an average of B+/A- at my current school, I think it is lower mostly because that I tend to not talk as much during class discussions. Something that I think might affect my chances is that my english grade went from an A to a B this past term. I am in the reach ahead program which is where you study grade 9 math in grade 8 and have attended math contests such as the AMC 8. We donā€™t have any honour rolls or such programs, I also enjoy reading a lot. I am also in the debate club and have done some volunteer work. I am mostly concerned about extracurriculars because I havenā€™t attended many competitions and therefore do not have any awards. I have played the piano for 6 years and am currently RCM Level 8, I have also done dance for 4-5 years. Chess is also something I do outside of school and I have played for around 2 years along with debate and badminton. Iā€™ve also picked up guitar in the past. I would say that Iā€™m well rounded in ECs but havenā€™t been extraordinary at any of them. Do you guys think that my ECs are fine?

My SSAT score is 2301 in the 97th percentile overall. 99% for verbal, 96% for reading, and 90% for math. I feel like my essays are decent but I am not too confident since Iā€™m not very good at writing. I havenā€™t done my interviews yet but theyā€™re coming up soon. I did all the teacher recommendations available and I think they are going to be fine. Iā€™ve been told that Iā€™m a deep thinker and I do like thinking about philosophical stuff often but Iā€™m not sure that Iā€™ve showed that in my essays, I will try to demonstrate that during the interview.