Cornell [$58k with loans] vs UCLA [$38k] vs Berkeley [$38k] for Biology (pre-med)

Admitted to all three for Biology (Cornell in the College of Arts and Sciences). I have yet to visit Cornell’s campus and will do so over Cornell Days, but here are my current impressions:

Cornell ($58k/yr):
Pros: A music prof reached out to me about my art supplement and said he’d be glad to take me as a student if I attend, which would honestly be awesome because I’ve been studying my instrument for 12+ years and really wish to continue. Also smaller class sizes, less issues with registration, easier to get research opportunities. More freedom in switching majors to go on a different career path if I change my mind about med school. “Ivy League brand name”.
Cons: Expensive and will have to take out loans, located in the middle of nowhere, Cornell’s hospital is in NYC, depressing weather/environment or so I’ve heard, grade deflation. Concerned about possible lack of opportunity for premeds to get clinical experience.

UCLA ($38k/yr):
Pros: Absolutely beautiful campus with great weather, which I think I’d be really happy with. Cheaper (parents are able to pay in full) which helps since I still have to go to medical school. Good location with lots of opportunities for premeds nearby.
Cons: Large class sizes w/ registration problems, won’t be able to continue studying my instrument privately. More difficulty in changing to majors not offered outside L&S in case I change my mind about my career path. Difficulty/competitive to get research opportunities.

UC Berkeley ($38k/yr): Honestly, it’s mostly off the table - too close to home, bad campus/surrounding environment IMO, grade deflation, and I don’t think I’d be happy there. But they do have a strong program in Biological Sciences that is ranked very well, so if someone can point out anything that could possibly change my mind you are welcome to.

So - one thing that stood out - loans at Cornell.