High GPA, OK SAT - how much will the SAT hurt me?

<p>So, I got my SAT score back and it's an 1820 (610 CR 590 Math 620 Writing). I raised by 90 points from my last test, which is nice, but I was hoping for at least a 1950. I'm taking the SAT next week (my final time), and I'm REALLY hoping to do a lot better. I'm wondering, if I don't do much better and my SAT score is still an 1820, how much will my score hurt me? I'm a international student - an African who is a US citizen living in Sudan. Born and raised in California for half of my life but now I live here.</p>

<p>My GPA is a 3.92</p>

<p>AP Classes taken:</p>

<p>Junior: Only 2 APs were offered last year. Took one - AP World History. Got As on every quarter, and scored a 5 on the exam.</p>

<p>Senior Year: Taking 3 at the moment (And the most possible APs you can take is 4. AP Studio Art is the AP I'm not taking). AP Chemistry, AP English Literature, AP Calculus AB. I'm one of the only three students in our school taking 3 APs. Then again, our school is small (K-12, 250 students). </p>

<p>Subject Tests: 730 on World History. Taking ML2 and Chemistry in December.</p>

<p>EC: Being a small school located in a war-torn country (in some parts, anyway) like Sudan, the school has always been unable to truly provide in the EC department. We're a very small school, so we hardly have any teachers who could set something up. So the only EC in recent years has been Model United Nations, which I have done since the 10th grade now. I was the Secretary General of our school's MUN, the highest position attainable. Also I'm part of Community Service, which I'm one of the heads of. There's simply not much else to do in our school for EC. I guess the only EC I could've done is playing Basketball or Soccer for our school's teams but I was too focused on my studies to spend a few hours a day having practice.</p>