I need help with the ACT please

Hi,

I am a senior (international student), I knew about US admissions at the beginning of this year and I don’t have a counselor or anything like that, which makes it harder for me.

My ACT score are 28 in English, 25 in Reading, 33 in Math, and 34 in Science.

Some context about me:

I knew about the ACT late, and I registered for the exam on 10 December (this is my first time taking this exam).

I think I have a good profile as I have done some competitive activities and some international and national competitions and got first place in them, and I am a 4.0 student in my school and valedictorian.

Not only that, but I already have read some resources from old posts here, prepscholar website, and read many comments but still lost.

I got many resources, but my problem is that I really don’t want to just solve many practice tests by sense as people said, I think solving with a specific technique for a question will help me more. I don’t know what to do! I’ve read Erica English, For the love of science, and Panda Math.

I want a 34 at least (the 25% percentile of a school I want), don’t tell me please it is not possible or something like that, I am not asking if it is, I have to do it with no other choice or will apply this year and if rejected will take the ACT again and take a gap year, but I don’t want to do that because my profile is above average already as I worked hard all the year and don’t want a test to affect me(I am humble, and I don’t mean anything; this is just my situation)

Please, if you saw this post and can help, message me or comment here as I didn’t want to post a post like that, but I got to a point were I don’t hang out for about 2 months just for studying this exam, knowing that I started with a 16 overall score like (math + English + science+ reading = 16)

I can do what it takes, but really need direction.