Judge my chances please

<p>Hi all,</p>

<p>I am an International student, currently studying 12th Grade in the United Arab Emirates in a school which follows Indian curriculum CBSE (Central Board of Secondary Education).</p>

<p>I just wanted to know what my chances are in getting admission into Purdue University of Aeronautical Engineering. </p>

<p>I dont have GPA grading in my school. The grading is purely based on marks obtained:
9th - 85%
10th - 90%
11th - 80%</p>

<p>My school does not have GPA grading but if it had then my score MIGHT be :-
9th - 3.7+ (coz i got A's in all my subjects)
10th - 3.7+ (coz i got A's in all my subjects)
11th - 3.2 - 3.4 (coz i got A's and B's)</p>

<p>I had also recieved a half-fee scholarship in grade 11.</p>

<p>ACTIVITIES :
I have been selected to attend the Global Young Leaders’ Conference (GYLC) in Washington/New York this year.
Swimming
Singing
Made Robot for science exhibition
Created a presentation on the periodic table
Helped the team in coming 3rd in an inter-school robot competition
Part of the school Anti-Smoking Committee
I have been learning Indian Carnatic Music vocal for over 10 years and have give a and half hour concert. I have also been learning Carnatic Music violin for over 3 years. </p>

<p>SAT SCORES:
MATH - 700
CR - 600</p>

<p>Going to give it again to get a score around 1350 - 1400.</p>

<p>Going to give SAT II's in November. Will get above 750 in maths, physics and chemistry.</p>

<p>Teacher Recommendations will be really good. Not sure what the school counsellor will write (but got info from previous school mates in US universities that we usually get really good recs).
Am going to start working on the essays when the apps are released and HOPEFULLY they should be good.</p>

<p>Will appreciate all responses. good as well as bad.</p>