My transfer chances at the top 25?

College: Bunker Hill Community College
College GPA: 4.00 (I am a freshman)
High School weighted GPA: 2.67
SAT: 1510(math 800)(English 710)
High School: Boston Latin School (Harvard magnet school)

High School Freshman GPA: 0.97
High School Sophomore GPA: 2.97
High School Junior GPA: 3.34
High School Senior GPA: 3.40

Extra Information:

• Personal Statement: How my father going missing in the 9th grade motivated me to start a Custom Mini Bike business in the 10th grade to support my single mother
  • Attended a renowned high school but did poorly in it
  • AP Macroeconomics test (5)
  • AP Microeconomics Test (5)
  • Single mother income under $65,000
  • 100+ hours Volunteering
  • Harvard extension school Principles of Economics course completed with an A
  • Have a piece written about my small business in The Allston/Brighton TAB (small newspaper article)
  • Volunteered for Vice Principal
  • Internship at VHB headquarters
  • recommendation from math department head
  • Professor Research Assistant at Brandeis University
  • Had a real estate internship in the summer
  • Have a Youtube channel for my small Business (StreetRiders Republic)
  • Business Leaders of tomorrow scholarship(don’t know if this matters)
  • Website for my small business where I sell products

I did poorly in high school but does anyone know which schools here are out of reach?

1. UPenn Wharton
    Major: Finance
    Minor: Psychology

2. Harvard
    Major: Economics
    Minor: MBB (Mind, Brain, and Body)

3. Boston University
    Major:Business Administration and management

4. University of Southern California
    Major: Business Administration

5. University of Michigan
    Minor: Economics

6. Northeastern
    Major: Business administration and Psychology
    Minor: Consulting

7. Northwestern

8. UNC Chapel Hill
    Major: Business Administration
    Minor: Cognitive Science

9. University of Texas Austin
    Minor: Sociology