Need help deciding what SAT subject tests are good

Hello,
I’m interested in applying pre-med for college and I’d like to take a few subject tests. I’m a little confused on when should I take them. For context, I’m a high school sophomore. Here are a few subject tests/courses I’m taking right now for context:

Grade 10:(rn)
I’m taking AP Chemistry and Precalculus which I guess should be fine for Math Level II. Should I take Math Level I or Math Level II? Is SAT II chemistry fine to take by the end of sophomore year?
Grade 11: (next year)
Planning on taking AP biology, AP physics 1, and APUSH. Is it too risky to take a subject test junior year? Can you take physics subject test with only AP Physics 1?

that’s honestly it, if you have any suggestions I would be glad to hear 'em

Few colleges require the Subject tests any more, even pre-covid. If you search, you can find a list that shows which schools require them.

If you insist on taking them, then you definitely want to take Math 2 and you absolutely want to get an 800 on them. You can retake it as well. It’s only a 1 hour exam. Usually best to take at the end of Junior year or beginning of it, but I wouldn’t take it after Sophomore year.

Medicine is more Biology than Chemistry, even though you need Chem for med school, so you might want to take the Bio Subject test. There are two different ones.

Also note, if you plan to go to medical school, they won’t want to see AP credits for Biology and Chem so you will need to retake those in college anyway. Also, Physics subject test is very difficult. Physics 1 only requires Algebra knowlege, so I would not take that subject test unless you’ve taken Physics C.