Please help me choose nursing programs to apply to! 3.2uw gpa, 2020 sat

<p>Hi everyone! I'm currently stressing over college admissions because nursing programs are extremely competitive and I'm afraid my GPA is going to be a problem. I've taken only honors/AP courses and pushed myself a little too hard in high school, resulting in a low gpa. I am a PA resident but I'm more than open to colleges that are out of state.</p>

<p>My stats:
3.2uw GPA (only ap/honors courses)
2020 sat, not superscored
29 act
Extra curriculars:
I've play in five orchestras, four of which require auditions, for all of high school
District orchestra 1 years
Violin lessons 4+ years
Played with the professional Northeastern Pennsylvania Philharmonic, twice
Model Congress 4 years, attended rutgers and harvard conference
Secretary of model congress 1 year
President of builders club 1 year
Class secretary 1 year
Student government
FBLA 3 years, attended state leadership conference and 3 regional conference
Hospital volunteer
Volunteer at yearly local asthma camp
Habitat for humanity volunteer
Science olympiad 1 year, 3rd place at mvc's
TSA 1 year, two top tens at regional conference, attended state conference
Student ambassador 1 year
Volunteered at presidential campaign center sophomore year
Key club 3 years
Best buddies (school program that pairs abled students with disabled)
Have held a job 2 years through highschool
Scholastic scrimmage 1 year
Writing club Treasurer
Medical Explorers (group at local hospital that meets monthly to meet with doctors and nurses)
Amnesty International, 1 year</p>

<p>Reccomendation Letters:
One from a doctor at the hospital I volunteer at
One from my school districts School Board President
One from a teacher at school
One from violin instructor</p>

<p>(Is four enough, should I gather more? Is it better to have recommendations from teachers?)</p>

<p>Nursing programs I plan on applying to:
Drexel
Temple
U Mass
Pittsburgh
Pennstate
Bloomsburg
U of Indiana
Rutgers