Purdue vs K-State

I am an international student who has been studying in Kansas for the past 3 years. I am currently deciding to major in Biomedical engineering at either Purdue or K-State. I still can’t decide and I have 3 days left, it would be nice to get some opinion on this, thank you, guys!
Here are some of the pros and cons I can think of
K-State:
pros: close to home, less stressful, more fun, cheaper tuition
cons: weaker academics
Also,If I were to attend K-state, I don’t plan to graduate there so I might transfer during my third year.
Purdue:
Pros: stronger acadamics
Cons: tuition is more expensive, more stressful

I would say to never go into a 4-year college planning on transferring. You’ll just miss out on enjoying the experience of being there. So, if you couldn’t stand being at Kansas State for 4 years, then go to Purdue.

Kansas State’s academics are stronger than you may think particularly at the higher levels and they have a strong biomedical engineering department that can assist you in getting great jobs after graduation. They have a good honors college also. Purdue is excellent but keep your costs down.

Interesting rates of acceptance from a couple of years ago (2017): Purdue = 57% while Kansas State = 95%.

^^ Kansas State accepts most students as their state wants for their public universities. Their goal is to give almost everyone a chance at college, particularly IS. That does not mean the college is anyway substandard when you arrive. If the students can not make it with many opportunities for success (great access to help) they do not continue. My son is pre-vet, had excellent stats and is challenged. Their honors college is excellent. All the STEM majors are just as challenging as the ones friends are attending at schools with lower acceptance rates.

I am wondering is there any specific reasons for this?

I am wondering is there any specific reasons for this?