Texas A&M-College Station vs University of Wisconsin-Madison

<p>I am an international student who has been accepted by Texas A&M university at College Station and also by University of Wisconsin-Madison.
These are the 2 best offers I have and so I am seriously in a dilemma over which one to chose as both the colleges are equally good. For instance Texas A&M has a great college environment, whereas Wisconsin Madison is located in a city.</p>

<p>I request all the guys who know anything about the 2 colleges to kindly give me their views on whatever aspect they are aware of as it will surely help me in making my final decision.
THANK YOU</p>

<p>Oh and Just to let every1 know, I have got into the school of general arts and sciences int both these universities and will look to transfer to the business school of whichever one I go to.</p>

<p>Read the threads in this forum. It will tell you lots about UW-Madison. Can't help you though with Texas A and M. For information on that institution go to their forum and read the threads: <a href="http://talk.collegeconfidential.com/texas-m-university/%5B/url%5D"&gt;http://talk.collegeconfidential.com/texas-m-university/&lt;/a&gt;.&lt;/p>

<p>Thank You so much for ur reply!
Just wanted you to know that since I am an international student I have not had the opportunity to visit my campuses so any further information on the campus atmosphere would be very helpfeul.</p>

<p>I would also appreciate it if any current students at any of the 2 schools could share their experiences with the faculty.</p>

<p>THANK YOU</p>

<p>I know UW is liberal, has northern climate, many OOS students, excellent college environment... read the past comments like tsdad says.</p>

<p>Both are equally accredited by the Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business.</p>