UCI v UCD v UCR (honors) for pre med

Hey guys it’s me again. Ignore my other post because I forgot to include UCR honors. I’ve been going back and forth between the 3 colleges for some time now and I really cannot decide. Next week I’ll be taking a tour of each campus, so hopefully I can make a decision then. But for now, any comments would be appreciated.

Some info/things I’ve heard:
-I’m Asian Indian
-my major is biological sciences at all 3 schools
-I currently live in SoCal, so Irvine and Riverside would be a lot closer to my family and I would get a car. I could also commute to UCR after freshman year and save money Also a good portion of my friends are going to UCR and UCI, while none of them are going to UCD (I don’t really see this as too big of a problem though, but it is a factor)
-UCI and UCD are really close in the rankings, whereas UCR is significantly lower in the rankings but I’ve heard UCD is slightly better for pre med (correct me if I’m wrong)
-I heard UCD is less competitive than UCI for pre med and the professors are better at UCD, but I’m not too sure if this is true.
-UCR offered me $2,000 a year
-UCR has a new medical school and it has an undergrad + grad program (a 6 year program, quicker than the tradition 8 years it takes) but it is really hard to get into (26 spots are reserved for UCR graduates) would being in honors help me get one of those spots?
-I’m not too big of a partier, so that’s not a factor.
-research opportunities are good at Davis and Irvine, but not so much at UCR
-I’m really into Asian girls and I heard UCI has a lot of them lol
-I feel as if going to UCI/UCR would be more comfortable for me, but going to UCD would be a new, different experience.
-I love to get involved and take leadership initiatives. (I feel like Davis provides the edge here)
-I’m really into sports (am thinking about playing club tennis in college)