UCI vs. UMiam Hard to decide!

<p>Hello guys, I am international student from China. And I will be an undergraduate freshman this year. I recently got accpeted to both UCI - University of California, Irvine (bussines economics major - School of Social Sciences, which is not in School of Buiness Administration) and UM - University of Miami (undeclared major - School of Business Administration). I know they both are excellent colleges and they are competitive, that's why I don't know how to decide...
My major will be business for sure. I am an international student, money is not a big deal for me to decide the school because for international students the fees are similar.</p>

<p>There are lots issues that really matters me to make the decision. </p>

<p>The most important thing - I will get into the business program for sure. As you see above, I got accpted to the school of School of Business Administration at UMiami, but I just got accpted to the School of Social Sciences at UCI which I prefer go to the school of Business Administration directly. Does anyone know is the business program good at UMiami? I heard the business program is not so good comparte to other majors at Umiami though.</p>

<p>Also, the size of these two colleges' classes really matter me! Because UCI is a public school and UM is a private school, and generally the private schools have way smaller classes size than public schools', is it correct? If it's true, I really want to know how many students in lower division classes (intro classes) at UM in general?? Because I really care the size of classes...
Specifically, does anyone know about the size of business classes?</p>