What are my chances for an Electrical Engineering Ph.D. as 3rd-year undergrad?

I want to know how strong of an applicant I would be for an ECE (Electrical & Computer Engineering PhD) as an applicant straight from undergraduate. I am currently a third-year undergraduate student, but I am est to graduate early by the end of my 3rd year.
Here are my credentials:
Undergrad: B.S. in Electrical Engineering at UCLA
Overall GPA: 3.951/4.000, Major Field GPA: 3.950 (lowest grades received were A-'s)
GRE: None
Research Experience: Communication Systems/Channel Coding Lab. Did research from summer before sophomore year till now (1 year); I was funded by an NSF REU during the summer of my sophomore year in this lab. Presented at school conferences, but no publications at external conferences/journals.
Work Experience: Summer internship at Raytheon Technologies during the summer before my 3rd year.
Letter of Recommendation:

• 1 LOR from a renown CMOS circuits professor (IEEE Fellow, Editor for IEEE Journal of Solid State Circuits, UC Berkeley Distinguished Alumnus, pioneered RF CMOS technology used in smartphones)
  • 1 LOR from a circuits lecturer well-regarded in the UCLA ECE department and his field (IEEE Fellow, IEEE Distinguished Lecturer, senior director and technical fellow at an US-based chipmaker)
  • 1 LOR from professor I help do research with (however, he focuses on communication systems/coding theory, not circuits which is what I am wanting to get into)
    Other:
  • 5-time Dean’s Honor List Award
  • External Vice President of Electrical Engineering Honor Society (IEEE- Eta Kappa Nu)
  • Taking/have taken graduate-level courses in neural networks, communication theory, and analog integrated circuits

I am a seeking to to focus on circuit design specialty within ECE, specifically hoping to apply to labs focusing on analog/RF/mixed signal IC design for communications. The trouble is, I am unsure about applying to PhD this year to to the fact that