What are my chances of me getting into Deerfield, Exeter, Andover, Choate, and Milton

Hello everyone! I’m currently a 8th grade asian boy who’s applying to Deerfield, Exeter, Andover, Choate, and Milton. I was wondering what are my chances of getting into these schools with a SSAT score of 84 percentile. I know I didn’t do the best I could, but that was what I got.

My grades are all A+ and I’m taking music and arts as electives. I have been a honors student for all of my middle school career. I have done all my interviews with these schools and the results for these schools are coming out in 3 days!

Extracurriculars:
Competitive Swimmer (Top 20 in New York For Breaststroke Events, was top 5 for breastroke when 10-11)
Math Competitions (Still yet to get back my AMC scores)
Science Olympiad (I have gotten 2nd place for an event for Long Island)
Track/Cross Country (Only at school)
Math Team
Violin (I am a violinist who have won several international competitions like the London and Brussels international competition, American Protégé International Concerto Competition, etc the list goes on. I have a pretty famous violin teacher who is a faculty at The Manhattan School Of Music and I have had many masterclasses with famous violinists like Ray Chen, Stefan Jackiw, and Midori this year.)

I have gotten all my recommendations, including the special interests from my violin teacher.
In my middle school career I have gotten always top 10% for the state test and top 5% for the math portions.

Thank you!

You look pretty well rounded. I’m also applying to similar schools. Good luck!

1 Like

All right thanks.

1 Like

I’ve also have done these if they add onto anything. I have other international comps but these are the highlights.
Winner Of The National Artists Competition
Winner Of The Metropolitan Youth Orchestra Of New York Concerto Competition
2nd Place For Young Maestro International Competition
2nd Place For New York Virtuoso International Competition