Which is a better school for Computer Science? UMass Boston or Wentworth Institute of Technology?

Hello everybody. I am a second year student at UMass Boston and I am deciding to transfer to several universities, since I heard negative things and had negative experiences with UMass Boston. I live off campus, so commuting to UMass Boston takes between 35 and 40 minutes, whilst it is only 18-25 minutes to get to Boston University, Northeastern University, and Wentworth Institute of Technology, and only 12 minutes to commute to MIT as I live relatively close to Harvard University (in fact, I straddle somewhere between Harvard and Central). I fell behind during the summer semester trying to catch up (I started UMass Boston as first in the spring semester of 2021 and wanted to gain 30 credits by fall 2021 to get into the 2nd year traditional schedule) because there was terrible customer service in UMass Boston that some of the courses are designed so you could fail (I failed PHYSIC-181 because of a tight schedule load and also, because I was suffering from severe allergies during the summer, as well as having mediocre professors as well as the TA is reluctant to help me much, whilst the accomodations services is just defiant). So, because of terrible services quality, poor reputation compared to other universities, as well as having a subpar graduation rate (6 year grad rate of 55 percent), I decided to make the switch to better universities (my dream since a kid has always been to graduate from Harvard and MIT and the like, but because of discrimination from secondary school, I had to go with a GED and start college a year early). If I could not make it to Boston University or Northeastern University (my GPA will be 3.6 and I would have gained 43 credits by December 2021), is Wentworth a good choice in Computer Science?